korte film / videoclip  

Your Time To Cry

music video, 4 min.

director: Marcel Visbeen, camera: Mick van Rossum, styling: Mirjam Venema.

Vocals: Ricky Koole, guitar & backing vocals: Eric van Dijsseldonk,guitar: Wouter Planteijdt, keyboard & backing vocals: Roel Spanjers, bass: Hein Offermans, drums: Richard Heijerman.

with: Ricky Koole.

Music video for Your Time To Cry by Ricky Koole, from her album To The Heartland.

complete video (4 min.)